Sejuk Beach Villas

English (United Kingdom)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)
 
Contact Us   |   Local Time (Bali): (GMT+8)

Hot Offers

Promo rates Special Summer Package 2017Book now for staying min 2 nights for staying in June, July, August 2017 ...
Romance & Honeymoon Package Romance & Honeymoon Package "Where there is love, there is life."  Mahatma Gandhi Sejuk Beach Villas is proud to offer our...

REVIEWS


Reviews
Truely Magical Place
This is a truly magical place. The staff were amazing! Always willing to help and smiling. A true teasure. Thank you for everything.
 
Date of Posting: 02 February 2014
Kirby S, Date of stay: 25th Jan – 29th Jan 2014
Perfect Tranquility
We had the best 3 days a family with 2 teenagers could ask for. The setting, the staff and the tranquility all perfect.
Thank you so much to Made, Wyan, Elluh for being Amazing! Food was brilliant and good value and service just brilliant. All the smiles are worth millions. Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 02 January 2014
Debbi and Steven B, Date of stay: 24th Dec –27th Dec 2013
Warming Staff
Staff are very warm and the service is excellent. We enjoyed ourselves a lot and will recommend to our friends in Singapore. Thank you very much Sejuk Beach Villas!
 
Date of Posting: 26 December 2013
Sim T, Date of stay: 17th Dec – 22nd Dec 2013
The Best Choice of Stay
Sejuk Beach Villas was the best choice where to spend our 10th Anniversary. Everything was perfect. Huge thank you to all very nice and kind staff. We will miss you all and with both our love Never Forget!
 
Date of Posting: 22 November 2013
Milan K, Date of stay: 8th Nov -20th Nov 2013
The Breezing Paradise
We stayed in Puri S. three times in august, we have travelled the world and by far
this is the best place to stay. The villa is very private and romantic

We loved the whole house, the overall ambience is perfect for relaxing holiday. The location was great, quiet set in a tropical environment surrounded by nature and far away from any traffic.
The outdoor areas and pool are perfect for a medium size family, the living area was huge great space to lounge it and relax.
The bedrooms are charming with huge open bathrooms. A one-bedroom separate bungalow gives privacy to different guests.

All the staff were exceptionally kind and corteous, the large breakfast were great as well.

We would definitely recommend anyone who wishes to stay in Bali to choose Puri Sejuk. You will not be disappointed: seven stars !!!
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2012
FlipKey Member, Milano
Great Value For Money
Stayed at the villa based on a Flipkey recommendation!Just so beautiful. Being on the beach, the colours and sounds of the ocean and rice fields the coconut palm grove, even a waterfall on the property..so idyilic.

If you're looking for a place in the middle of it all then this villa may not be for you. Its not far from the "action" by car and we took up a promotion on free car rental which was excellent and added to the already excellent value for money.

If its your 1st time in Bali you may be a bit suprised by the dirty streets and traffic of the main tourist areas of Kuta and Seminyak. Prices are quite high and restaurants are average. For us, the location on the West Coast and setting of the property is just heaven.

We were delighted with service, food, location and setting and would recommend it highly. Thanks for the recommendation Flipkey!
 
Date of Posting: 24 May 2012
FlipKey Member, Singapore
Great place to stay
Loved the setting and the veiws, particularly the sunsets which where stunning. The staff were very efficient and friendly, always had a smile on their face - great!
 
Date of Posting: 19 February 2012
FlipKey Member, Newcastle
Absolutely Brilliant
Very happy to write a review and to recommend this villa. We stayed at Villa Puri Sejuk for 2 weeks in November 2011 as a family. The villa and location are fantastic. Seseh is quaint and tiny traditional village by the sea and itsn't a touristy location, which is something I look for when travelling. Seseh is surrounded by STUNNING ricefields and is as very peaceful.
The villa is basically a beachfront estate and is very beautiful. Ther estate is on several levels and follows an elevation similar to the surrounding ricefields. Its not hard to find a quiet spot to read a book. Features are the beachfront location, ricefield views, a beautiful brooke and waterfall and the service. Architecture is traditional Balinesse and the interior furnishings are luxurious with a kind of Asian opulence. The villa is fully staffed and service is great. As you come to expect in Bali, staff are friendly, courteous and attended to our requests well. A standout feature is the cook. We ate mainly Indonesian and Balinese food and she seemed to never run out of things to cook.
Recommend hiring a car and driver (staff should with this) to get around and see some of the surrounding countryside, the Tanah Lot temple and to take you to restaurants etc in the evening. Without wanting to sound snobbish, forget Kuta and head streight to Seminyak for better restaurants and nightlife.
Overall the villa is highly recommended and we'll certainly go back at some point.
 
Date of Posting: 31 January 2012
Rocco_P, London

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 4


Contact Us

SEJUK BEACH VILLAS

Pantai Seseh, Bali, Indonesia

Telp: +62 85 100 714 443
Fax: +62 361 426 729
E-mail: info@sejukbeachvillas.com

FIND US

facebook
Trip-Advisor-logo_s